top of page


CD1 01. So What

CD1 02. Abracadabra

CD1 03. Bad Day

CD1 04. Can't Wait Until Tonight

CD1 05. Deine Spuren im Sand

CD1 06. Don't Stop

CD1 07. Flashdance (What A Feeling)

CD1 08. Ghostbusters

CD1 09. Hungry Eyes

CD1 10. Lady Madonna

CD1 11. The Midnight Special

CD1 12. Nothing Else Matters

CD1 13. Put A Little Love

CD1 14. She's A Lady

CD1 15. The Power Of Love

CD1 16. Spirit Of The Hawk

CD1 17. Ti amo

CD1 18. Two Heart

CD1 19. Verdammt, Ich Lieb' Dich

CD1 20. We Have A Dream

CD1 21. You Can Win If You Want

CD2 01. 7Days

CD2 02. A Kind Of Magic

CD2 03. Angel

CD2 04. Because Of You

CD2 05. Change The World

CD2 06. Dance With Somebody   

CD2 07. Don't You (Forget About Me)

CD2 08. Endless Love

CD2 09. Feel

CD2 10. Fuoco nel fuoco

CD2 11. Glory-Hallelujah!

CD2 12. Hard Rock Cafe

CD2 13. Heartbreaker

CD2 14. Hold On Tight

CD2 15. I Don't Feel Like Dancin'

CD2 16. Just The Way You Are

CD2 17. Lovers Live Longer

CD2 18. Monday Morning

CD2 19. Night Fever

CD2 20. Another Day In Paradise

CD2 21. You Can Win If You Want

CD3 01. Absolutely Everybody

CD3 02. Another Cup Of Coffee

CD3 03. Bodies

CD3 04. California Dreaming

CD3 05. Dragostea Din Tei

CD3 06. Dubi Dam Dam

CD3 07. Far Away

CD3 08. Heyo, Du Musst Ein Engel Sein

CD3 09. Ich hab heute Nacht geträumt....

CD3 10. Irgendwann Bleib I Dann Dort

CD3 11. Livin' La Vida Loca

CD3 12. Moving On Up

CD3 13. Oh No No

CD3 14. Rosanna

CD3 15. Run To You

CD3 16. Self Control

CD3 17. Sieben Sünden 

CD3 18. Stayin' Alive

CD3 19. Verlieben, verloren, vergessen, verzeih'n

CD3 20. Willenlos

CD4 01. A dios Le Pido

CD4 02. Alles hat zwei Seiten

CD4 03. Bed Of Roses

CD4 04. Cose de la vita

CD4 05. Easy Lover

CD4 06. Every Breath You Take

CD4 07. Gotta Go Home

CD4 08. Hello Again

CD4 09. I am from Austria

CD4 10. Lucky Day

CD4 11. Mercy

CD4 12. The Most Beautiful Girl

CD4 13. Moviestar

CD4 14. Nine To Five

CD4 15. Life Is A Rollercoaster

CD4 16. Schürzenjägerzeit

CD4 17. So ein Schwein

CD4 18. Sommer in der Stadt

CD4 19. Unchain My Heart

CD4 20. Von hier bis unendlich

CD5 01. Alperose

CD5 02. Ciao d'Amore

CD5 03. Dancin' Cowboys

CD5 04. Dieser Weg

CD5 05. Don't leave me this way

CD5 06. Einmal Hüh - Einmal Hott

CD5 07. Er gehört zu mir

CD5 08. Word Of Mouth

CD5 09. From Zero To Hero

CD5 10. Give a little bit

CD5 11. Hard to say I'm sorry

CD5 12. Ich Bin Ich (Wir Sind Wir)

CD5 13. Listen to the Music

CD5 14. Mandy

CD5 15. More than I can say

CD5 16. Pokerface

CD5 17. Rock 'n' Roll muass sei (Hokaai Stoppie Lorrie)

CD5 18. Sieben Fässer Wein 

CD5 19. Stronger

CD5 20. Take on me

Release: 17. Oktober 2014



bottom of page